Startseite

 


-

graduierte Lehrer

 
 
 
 

Ehemalige Assistenten:


Aßhoff, Jörg (1999-2004)
Hanefeld, Wilfried (1989-1992)


Von Dan Armon ausgebildete Lehrer:


Aldekamp, Heike   heike.aldekamp@gmx.de
Alexander, Heide
Aretaiou, Myrto   myrtoa80@hotmail.com
Aßhoff, Jörg   joerg.asshoff@berlin.de
Bitter, Ulrich   ulrich.bitter@gmx.de
Bodien, Karla
Clausen, Martin
Daerr, Johannes   hannesdaerr@gmx.de
Dirks, Mirjam   mirjamdirks@gmx.de
Eckert, Annette   a.c.eckert@web.de
Esteve, Marco Juan
Fischer, Manuela   mmfischer@snafu.de
Fordham, Simon   SimonFordham2002@yahoo.de
Fuchs, Birgit    fox@alice-dsl.de
Graefen, Matthias  m.graefen@alexandertechnik-lehrer-berlin.de
Großmann, Peter   peam.de@web.de
Heinen, Regina   regina.heinen@t-online.de
Hennevogl, Felix   f.hennevogl@gmx.de
Henze, Andreas   Henze-Andreas@gmx.de
Hesz, Irma   info@at-praxis.de
Hoppe, Thomas    info@alexandertechnik-berlin.com
Hubert, Astrid    familie.hummelhaus@t-online.de
Huebner, Tanja   info@tanjahuebner.de
Ingendaay, Guido   info@alex-tech.de
Kassaei, Daniela   d_kassaei@hotmail.com
Keogh, Valentin   v.keogh@web.de
Kimstedt, Simon   simon.kimstedt@web.de
Kleist, Annedore   annedorekleist@web.de
Kreymeier, Andreas   akb.elektropost@t-online.de
Koch, Maike   info@maikekoch.de
Kuhlmann-Schipp, Barbara   barbara@theoschipp.de
Middendorf, Susanne   info@alexandertechnik-berlin.com
Mickausch, Hedda   hedda.mickausch@gmx.de
Mroß, Ellen   ellen.mross@gmx.de
Nesemann, Frank   F.Nesemann@non-doing.de
Pinera, Diego   paemosca@hotmail.com
Röhr, Rita   zofia66@gmx.net
Rolff, Katharina   katharina.rolff@web.de
Rohr, Olivia   olivia.rohr@zayt.de
Ruhrberg, Peter   ruhrberg@tele2.de
Schaefer, Bit    alexandertechnik@gmx.net
Schepers, Ruth   rschepers@email.de
Schößler, Nicola   nicolaschoessler@web.de
Schürks, Michael   info@alexanderlehrer.de
Schwaderer, Ulrich   uli@alexander-technik-schwaderer.de
Schwarzer, Barbara   barbara_schwarzer@web.de
Seidel, Sophia  drosophia@hotmail.com
Sheratte, Jonathan    artwork5@freenet.de
Vogler, Michael   michael.vogler@gmx.com
Wessel, Barbara   wesselbb@web.de
Winter, Dorothea   info@alexandertechnik-dorothea-winter.de
Wirwoll, Ulrich   wirwoll@web.de
Zimmermann, Sabine   info@personal-yoga.com